The Finance Hive Cafe

A regular rhythm for buy side to come together to chat about issues that are important to them in a relaxed & closed environment

A regular rhythm for the buy side community to come together informally to discuss key priorities, spotlight solutions, share stories and stay in touch on a regular basis. Our cafes offer a straightforward and relaxed way to expand your network, keep your finger on the pulse and an opportunity for you to connect with your local buy side community and other buy side leaders around the world. Every Café is buy side only, Chatham House and collaborative; no vendors, no media, no attribution.

Coming up…

FICC APAC: Navigating Execution EM and Frontier Markets

Wednesday 14 September

Equities UK/EU & US: ETF’s

Wednesday 21 September

FX US & UK/EU: Effective Counterparty Relationship Management

Wednesday 22 September, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET, 10.00 EDT, 7.00 PT

Which session would you like to join? Tick all that apply

Navigating Execution EM and Frontier MarketsETF'sEffective Counterparty Relationship ManagementHow Can Men Support and Help Move the Needle for Women in Finance?Supporting Disability Awareness in the Workplace

Which session would you like to join? Tick all that apply

Navigating Execution EM and Frontier MarketsETF'sEffective Counterparty Relationship ManagementHow Can Men Support and Help Move the Needle for Women in Finance?Supporting Disability Awareness in the Workplace

Which session would you like to join? Tick all that apply

Navigating Execution EM and Frontier MarketsETF'sEffective Counterparty Relationship ManagementHow Can Men Support and Help Move the Needle for Women in Finance?Supporting Disability Awareness in the Workplace

D&I Global: How Can Men Support and Help Move the Needle for Women in Finance?

Wednesday 20 October, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET, 10.00 EDT, 7.00 PT

D&I Global: Supporting Disability Awareness in the Workplace

Tuesday 2 November, 15.00 BST, 16.00 CET, 10.00 EDT, 7.00 PT

Finance Hive Members Include:

Hive Spotlight: Director Capital Markets Americas, Deutsche Bank Private Bank

What value does The Finance Hive bring to you?

As there’s a no press policy, people are encouraged to open up. The fact there is no sell side present shows due diligence. It’s a trusted network now which is proven by the organisations that attend. For example, certain firms are very secretive about how they make decisions, and even they show up. Additionally, many “real money shops” attend. I think The Finance Hive has already established itself as an honest broker, if you will, which lends to the success of the meetings.

Interested to learn more about the network?

Upcoming meeting:

The Finance Hive In-Person Meeting: Equities London, 3 November, 2021

Hear from our members:

Menu